Click here to purchase "ALL SYSTEMS GO", our full length studio recording.  ALL SYSTEMS GO is the performing duo's premiere recording and will highlight 7 works which were commissioned as a part of this project. 
  • Jeffrey Dennis Smith (IA) - All Systems Go
  • Jillian Whitaker (IA) - Ewoe 
  • Sandy Nordahl (IA) - Ce A Beg
  • Brooke Joyce (IA) - In Memoriam Eius
  • Matthew Coley (IA) - Pentagonal Arabesque
  • Arpad Solti (HU) - Gloria
  • Csaba Zoltan Marjan (HU) - Musical Pictures
This recording demonstrates the diversity of our repertoire and features works for solo marimba, percussion duo, works with live electronics and 2 works for percussion featuring women's choir!