Click here to purchase "All Systems Go", our full length studio recording.  This CD features 7 of our works commissioned from Iowan and Hungarian composers.
    1.  Jeffrey Dennis Smith - All Systems Go
    2.  Jillian Whitaker - Ewoe
    3. Sandy Nordahl - Ce A Beg
    4. Brooke Joyce - In Memoriam Eius (Live)
    5. Matthew Coley - Pentagonal Arabesque
    6. Arpad Solti - Gloria
    7. Csaba Zoltan Marjan - Musical Pictures


Listen to a story presented by Iowa Public Radio's John Pemble: